song

26.05.2013 11:54

THE MAN WHO SOLD THE WORLD

(MINERVA)

We passed upon the stair,

we shook in was and when

although I wasn´t there,

he sald i was his friend

which came as a surprise

i spoke into his eyes

i though you died alone,

a long long time ago,

Oh no, not me

We never lost control

You´re face to face 

With the man who sold the world

I laughed and shook his hand,

and made my way back home 

Isearched for a foreign land,

for years and years i roamed

i gazed a gazeless stare,

we walked a million hills

I must have died alone,

a long long time ago

Who knows? Not me

I never lost control

You´re face to face

With the Man who sold the world

Who knows? Not me

we never lost control

You´re face to face

With the Man who sold the world

main idea 

This is a man who feels alone in the world!!!